November 2016: 2016 Annual Award Recipients

Posted on November 10, 2016 by DET CRC

Congratulations to the following Annual Prize recipients at our Annual Conference.  The ‘Coiled Tubing Drilling for Mineral Exploration’ team won the Best Technology Prize for RoXplorer®.  Agnieska Zuber (University of Adelaide) and co-authors won the Best Paper Prize for their paper titled ‘Detection of gold nanoparticles with different sizes using absorption and fluorescence based method’ which was published in ‘Sensors and Actuators, B: Chemical’.  Eline Baudet (University of Adelaide) was the worthy recipient of our 2016 Student Prize and will join the team at PDAC.  You can catch Eline’s cameo in our 2016 AGM CEO’s video report via DET CRC TV.